First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

post

Author: radiantyouskinsolutions

As a licensed esthetician, I have invested the time to learn what aspects of the beauty industry really call to me. I specialize in, and enjoy, correcting skin care concerns. This is why you won’t see my menu loaded with body waxing, spa-style body wraps, and various other non-corrective services. These services are excellent services, but I believe we all do best when we do what we love, and I love to make beautiful faces. I love the experience of seeing a woman look at her eyes after a skin treatment and relishing in their newly found brightness. I get excited when a guest returns after her last appointment to tell me that her friends are telling her how amazing her skin is looking. These are the kinds of experiences that bring happiness into my heart.

Leave a Reply

